Trust Board


Charlotte Hitchings

Hayley Richards
Chief Executive

Ernie Messer
Non-Executive Director: Vice Chair

Simon Truelove
Director of Finance

Mark Outhwaite
Non-Executive Director

Julie Kerry
 Director of Nursing

Neil Auty
Non-Executive Director

Mathew Page
Chief Operating Officer

Malcolm Shepherd
Non-Executive Director

Peter Wood
Interim Medical Director

Marie-Noelle Orzel
Non-Executive Director

Rachel Clark
Director of Strategy

 Shelley Whitehead

Associate Non-Executive Director

Julian Feasby
Director of Human Resources

Cookies on our website

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best browsing experience. No personally identifiable information is collected.
By using our site you agree to these cookies being used. For more information please see our Cookie Policy.