13 November 2017

Staff Awards 2017: our winners

Staff Awards 2017We are delighted to announce our winners of the Staff Awards 2017.

We had almost 450 nominations this year, a reflection of the fantastic work our staff are doing every day. We are incredibly proud of all our staff and teams who were nominated and shortlisted and we send congratulations and thanks to our deserving winners.

Behind the Scenes award:
Stephen Humphries, Volunteer, Swindon;
Amber Cadogan, Admin Coordinator, Wiltshire;
Sandie Badman, Team Secretary/Performance Administrator, North Somerset

Clinical Excellence award: Bristol Early Intervention Team

Compassionate Care award: Steve Holmes, HCA Swindon

Everyday Excellence award:
Annabel Trowbridge, Ward Administrator, BANES;
Emma Donnelly, Charge Nurse, Secure

Leading by Example award: Penny Hill, Modern Matron, Wiltshire

Learner of the Year award: Stuart Derrick, Student Nurse, Secure

Patient Safety award: Sycamore Ward, BANES

Recovery and Hope award: Specialised Liaison and Diversion (LADS) Peer Support Team

Research, Innovation and Improvement award: Jon Freeman, Clinical Psychologist, Swindon

Team of the Year award: Elizabeth Casson House, Bristol

Lifetime Achievement award: Angela Marcellino, ECT Specialist Nurse

Cookies on our website

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best browsing experience. No personally identifiable information is collected.
By using our site you agree to these cookies being used. For more information please see our Cookie Policy.