29 November 2019

Shortlist announced for Annual Staff Awards

Staff Awards JPEG

We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the annual AWP Staff Awards, which take place in January 2020.

Staff, patients and carers were asked to nominate members of our teams who had provided excellent care and who go the extra mile in providing treatment and support to those with mental health conditions.

The finalists are:



Behind the Scenes

Contracting and Procurement Team

Lynsey Peters

Operations Bed Admin Team

Clinical Excellence

James McIntyre

Rowena Pagdin

Gemma Rust

Compassionate Care

Clare Greenland

Specialised Mother and Baby Unit

Swindon CIT

Everyday Excellence

Stan Cernejsek

Stuart Hammond

Frances O'Hara-Ball

Leading by Example

Fiona Banes

Elena Ely

Kristina Rees

Learner of the Year

Hannah Bates

Gabriele Straw

Sarah Wood

Lifetime Achievement

Karen Hillier

Caroline Preston

Shirley Sheldon

Patient Safety

Liz Cox

Natasha Easter

South Glos Recovery South

Recovery and Hope

South Glos EI (Recovery through Sport)

Carolyn Trippick

Harry Walker

Research, Innovation and Improvement

Secure Bradley Brook Ward

Swindon CIT

Wiltshire Acute IP Bluebell

Cookies on our website

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best browsing experience. No personally identifiable information is collected.
By using our site you agree to these cookies being used. For more information please see our Cookie Policy.